Bonnie Rae DMD General Dentist

My namie is Bonnie Rae.  I am a dentist with over 20 yeats experience in cosmetic and general dentistry.  I am sometimes confused as being Bonnie Rae  DDS, but I am really, Bonnie Rae DMD.  Although semantically, they have the exact same meaning, the DMD is what my actual diploma says 🙂

I graduated 20 years ago from the Connecticut school of dentistry and have been treating patients with great love and care since.
I will use this blog to give my patients helpful dental information and hopefully also help others in need of dental questions to get answers.

Topics ranging from how taking care of your mouth can actually help your heart to lesser known secrets of how to take care of your teeth with ease and no pain.

I look forward to seeing how this goes!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    drbonnierae said,

    Not bad, my 1st post as Dr. Bonnie Rae, DMD! I love matching technology to dentistry, look forward to new blogs soon.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment